This is my first blog. I have never considered myself a blogger, but some things just need to be documented. This database will be about my 3 years in Law School at LSU. Not only will it be about academics, it will reveal the other sides of training young professionals; such as the drama, love, hate, pettiness, and debauchery that occurs. Please don’t forget that this is MY blog that will will include factual situations and MY opinions of those situations.

Mantra: “comes from Sanskrit and means ‘tool/instrument of thought’. They are sounds, syllables, words or groups of words that are repeated with the goal of creating a positive transformation within the person.” – The Mediation Den

Please enjoy my POSITIVE transformation from a young adult to a prolific attorney.

… Swag on.

Smile through it all.

